Upcoming Events

Arlo & Pips Young Reader Graphic Novel Volume 1 King of Birds

USD $ 7.99

Moving to the big city sure can be hectic for a crow on his own. Everywhere you turn - noisy humans, lots of litter, and plenty of competition for French fries! Fortunately, Arlo is a crow with some impressive tricks up his sleeve: big brain, great ideas, and a new pal named Pips, who helps Arlo discover the city, the beach, and the biggest collection of shiny things ever. This first book in a series of graphic chapter books for fans of Narwhal and Jellyfish offers adventure, fun, and lots of great bird facts, each marked with a star on the page. Available for softcover and hardcover editions..